Skip to main content
Starhotels.com

Services & Amenities

See what makes us one of the best hotels in NYC

Pour les affaires ou le plaisir, les clients de l'hôtel The Michelangelo commenceront leur journée avec une sélection de services italiens de luxe, comme le petit déjeuner dans le salon du hall avec le journal de leur choix. Les services italiens modernes de l'hôtel incluent le pressing en un jour et le nettoyage à sec, laissant les clients se sentir comme s'ils étaient toujours habillés pour impressionner. Les chambres conformes à l'ADA viennent s'ajouter au service du confort de nos clients. 

Le concierge Michelangelo

En tant que premier hôtel italien à New York, notre équipe de conciergerie spécialisée veille à ce que votre séjour dans notre hôtel supérieur à New York soit inoubliable. Une oasis urbaine, cet hôtel de luxe est situé à quelques pâtés de maisons de la célèbre Times Square, du Radio City Music Hall, du Lincoln Center for Performing Arts et du magnifique Central Park de New York. Notre conciergerie facilite l'expérience de tout au maximum.

 

À votre service pour toute question ou demande, le concierge Michelangelo peut vous aider avec des arrangements et / ou des suggestions pour:

  • Transport
  • Théâtre et activités sportives
  • Visites guidées
  • Excursions d'une journée
  • À manger
  • Demandes d'hébergement en groupe

Vous pouvez contacter le service de conciergerie The Michelangelo en appelant le +1 212-261-8920 ou par courrier électronique à themichelangelo@cityexperts.com.

Un membre de notre équipe de conciergerie à New York répondra à votre demande dans les 48 heures.

Cliquez sur le lien suivant pour en savoir plus sur certaines des attractions les plus populaires de la ville et des visites guidées à proximité de notre hôtel et dans notre merveilleuse ville: Le Michelangelo - Service de conciergerie.

 

Read More

Billet pour la ville

Profitez de notre billet exclusif pour la ville et explorez de nombreux restaurants, clubs et attractions locaux, le tout avec des réductions et des avantages spéciaux. Ce billet est inclus dans vos frais de résidence, vous permettant de découvrir le meilleur de la région pendant votre séjour.

B & H Photo Video Pro Audio

B & H Photo Video Pro Audio

Dave & Buster's

Dave & Buster's

Follow Me NYC Walking Tours

Follow Me NYC Walking Tours

Ruth's Chris Steak House

Ruth's Chris Steak House

LOL Times Square Comedy Club

LOL Times Square Comedy Club

Sugar Factory

Sugar Factory

NOMI Beauty

The Michelangelo New York est heureux de s'associer à NOMI Beauty, le premier fournisseur de services de maquillage et de coiffure en chambre. NOMI Beauty est votre solution beauté lors de vos déplacements, qui vous permet de vous préparer sans effort à votre réunion d'affaires, à un événement ou à une soirée excitante en ville. Leur équipe d'élite formée de coiffeurs et de maquilleurs qualifiés est triée sur le volet et garantit des résultats constants et de haute qualité.

Profitez d'une séance personnalisée et choisissez parmi une collection de signatures inspirantes. Pour plus d'informations sur les services disponibles, vous pouvez consulter le NOMI Beauty Lookbook.

Les rendez-vous sont disponibles de 6h30 à 21h tous les jours. Réservez votre rendez-vous aujourd'hui en appelant le Concierge, en ligne, ou via l'application mobile NOMI Beauty. Utilisez le code MICH20 et recevez 20 $ de réduction sur vos services lorsque vous réservez avant votre arrivée.

Read More

Services de l'hôtel

Wi-Fi Gratuit

Hotel Amenities WI-FI

Chambres

Hotel Amenities Room

Événements d'entreprise

Hotel Amenities Meeting

Services de l'hôtel

Hotel Amenities Services

Fitness

Hotel Amenities Fitness

Skip to main content
Starhotels.com

Services & Amenities

See what makes us one of the best hotels in NYC

Whether visiting for business or pleasure, The Michelangelo’s unique Italian hospitality translates into a range of luxury services. Guests are indulged with breakfast in the Lobby Lounge, complete with the finest coffee, as well as convenient services like same-day laundry and dry cleaning. As one of NYC’s best hotels, The Michelangelo lifestyle creates an oasis amidst the rush of the Big Apple.

The Michelangelo Concierge

As the premier Italian hotel in New York City, our specialized concierge team is dedicated to ensure that your stay at our top NYC hotel is a memorable one. An urban oasis, this luxury hotel is blocks away from the city's famed Times Square, along with Radio City Music Hall, Lincoln Center for the Performing Arts and New York City's stunning Central Park. Our Concierge makes it easy to experience everything to the fullest.

At your service for any questions or requests, The Michelangelo Concierge can assist you with arrangements and/or suggestions for:

  • Transportation
  • Theater & Sport Activities
  • Sightseeing & Tours
  • Day Trips
  • Dining
  • Group accommodation requests

You can contact The Michelangelo concierge services by calling +1 212-261-8920 or emailing themichelangelo@cityexperts.com.

A member of our New York Concierge team will respond to your inquiry within 48 hours.

Please click the following link to learn more about some of our city’s most popular attractions and tours near our hotel and throughout our wonderful city: The Michelangelo - Concierge Service.

Read More

Ticket To The Town

Take advantage of our exclusive Ticket to the Town and explore a number of local restaurants, clubs and attractions, all with special discounts and perks. This ticket is included in your Residence Fee, allowing you to experience the best of the area during your stay.

B & H Photo Video Pro Audio

B & H Photo Video Pro Audio

Dave & Buster's

Dave & Buster's

Follow Me NYC Walking Tours

Follow Me NYC Walking Tours

Ruth's Chris Steak House

Ruth's Chris Steak House

LOL Times Square Comedy Club

LOL Times Square Comedy Club

Sugar Factory

Sugar Factory

NOMI Beauty

The Michelangelo is pleased to partner with NOMI Beauty, the premier in-room hair and makeup service provider. NOMI Beauty is your go-to beauty solution while traveling, making it effortless to get ready for your important business meeting, social event, or exciting night out in the city. Their elite team of expertly-trained hair stylists and makeup artists are hand-picked and guarantee consistent, high quality results.

Enjoy a personalized, one-on-one consultation, and choose from a signature collection of inspirational looks. For more information on available services, you can view the NOMI Beauty Lookbook.

Appointments are available from 6:30am to 9pm daily. Book your appointment today by calling the Concierge, online, or via the NOMI Beauty mobile app. Use the code MICH20 and receive $20 off your services when you book before you arrive.

Read More

Hotel Amenities

Free Internet

Hotel Amenities WI-FI

Rooms

Hotel Amenities Room

Corporate Events

Hotel Amenities Meeting

Hotel Services

Hotel Amenities Services

Fitness

Hotel Amenities Fitness